Quick dinner..

Hello!  Lunch was just as good as I thought it’d be!  The soup was very good and filling.  I only used 1 slice of the bread and melted the cheese on top.  In class I munched on a Cliff Z bar for kids.. haha They are so yummy!  I’m supposed to go out and look for a new year’s eve outfit with a friend, so I rushed dinner.  I had a slice of Vermont bread soft whole wheat toasted with some peanut butter and a few pumpkin seeds on top.  I am also munching on a Kashi TLC pumpkin spice flax bar.   I definitely need to work on getting more veggies and fruits in.

That’s all for now! Hopefully I am able to get an outfit tonight!

Leave a Reply

