TGIF

Well today is sort of bittersweet.  I am finishing my student teaching today! At 3:05 pm I will be able to say I have my Masters Degree and am a teacher!   I am very excited, but also sad to leave.   It has been suchan amzing experience.  I have learned so much.   To treat myself, I am going straight to starbucks to get a grande frappucino!  (I’ve been having coffee light, but I might try a different light one)  since they are half price from 3-5!

Breakfast is going to be chobani yogurt again.  I’m telling you I cannot live without this stuff.  I just noticed I only have 2 left in my fridge.. I def need to stock up this weekend.  I get nervous if my supply gets too low.  I wish I could buy them by the case, but vanilla is my favorite flavor and they don’t come by the case.

The best yogurt!

For lunch, I made chicken with veggies and added some soy sauce.  I also put lettuce in half the container for some added volume.   On the side, I am having pineapple (soo good) and a bar.

chicken with soy sauce and veggies, pineapple, bar

Maybe it’s the way I am looking at it, but the chicken aspect doesn’t look like much, but it really is.  It must have sunk underneath because its about 1.5 chicken breasts worth (the thin kind).

I want to celebrate this weekend.  Anyone have any ideas what would be fun to do?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Are you planning to go to Starbucks today for the half price frappucinos?

Do you get sucked into sales?

I totally do.  If it’s on sale, I’m like but it’s cheaper!  Even if I don’t totally need it.  I am practicing to be better though!

Leave a Reply

